CONTACT

Phone: +41 76 77 65 185

CB-Guesthouse Casa Bonesce, Via Cantonale 36, CH-6647 Mergoscia

© 2019 by CB-Guesthouse

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung für die Filmerstellung von 

www.opterix.com

GETTING THERE

After series of bends on a narrow road and a tunnel that leads into a decelerated world, you reach the picturesque village of Mergoscia. You reach our house via a stone staircase with about 70 steps. For your luggage a cable car is available.

How to find us:

 

By car 

 

Coming from the south: 

 

  • Take A2

Coming from the north:

 

  • Take Motorway A2 via the Gotthard-Pass or A13 via the San-Bernardino-Pass.

  • Exit Bellinzona south/Locarno - canton road to Locarno

  • Exit Tenero

  • In Tenero at the 1st roundabout take the 1st exit. At the 2nd roundabout take the 2nd exit towards Mergoscia - (about 8 km to Mergoscia)

  • After the signpost of Mergoscia, continue until the first hairpin turn (ca. 60 m). At the curve you will see a small pink chapel with the date 1905 and a small road leading to the right. There is also a signpost to the Guesthouse. Take the small road, Via Casaa, and follow it for about 50 meters. On the left side you will find the parking area of our guest house. Please take the second parking place on the left. It is marked. Put your luggage into the cable car and ascend ca. 70 steps to go up to our CB-Guesthouse. Welcome!

 

By public transport:

 

Take the train to Locarno station. Take bus no 312 from Locarno station (last bus at 18:40 h!) to Mergoscia. Get off at Mergoscia-Rivapiana. Follow the road uphill for about 50 m to the pink chapel and turn right into the little road (signpost to CB-Guesthouse). After about 50 meters you will find our house on the left. Put your luggage into the cable car an ascend ca. 70 steps to go up to our CB-Guesthouse. Welcome!

KONTAKT

Tel: +41 76 77 65 185

CB-Guesthouse Casa Bonesce, Via Cantonale 36, CH-6647 Mergoscia

© 2019 by CB-Guesthouse

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung für die Filmerstellung von 

www.opterix.com

ANREISE

Nach einer kurvenreichen Strecke auf schmaler Strasse und einem Tunnel, der in eine entschleunigte Welt führt, erreichen Sie den malerischen Ort Mergoscia. Unser Haus erreichen Sie über eine Steintreppe mit ca. 70 Stufen. Für Ihr Gepäck steht eine Materialseilbahn zur Verfügung. 

Wie Sie zu uns finden:

 

Mit dem Auto 

 

Autobahn A2 via Gotthard oder A13 via San Bernadino

 

Ausfahrt Bellinzona Süd/Locarno - Kantonsstrasse Richtung Locarno

 

Ausfahrt Tenero - In Tenero am 1. Kreisverkehr 1. Ausfahrt. Am 2. Kreisverkehr 2. Ausfahrt Richtung Mergoscia, ca. 8 km bis Ortseingang Mergoscia

 

Am Ortseingang fahren Sie weiter bis zur ersten Haarnadelkurve (ca. 60 Meter). In der Kurve befindet sich eine kleine rosa Kapelle mit der Jahreszahl 1905 und ein Hinweisschild CB-Guesthouse. Dort rechts in die kleine Strasse, Via Casaa, abbiegen und ihr für weitere ca. 50 Meter folgen. Bitte nehmen Sie den zweiten Parkplatz auf der linken Seite. Er ist ausgeschildert. Gepäck in die Materialseilbahn legen und dann ca. 60 Stufen aufwärts bis zum Haus hinaufgehen. Herzlich willkommen!

 

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

 

Mit dem Zug bis Locarno. Busverbindung Nr. 312 von Locarno SBB - Mergoscia (der letzte Bus fährt um 18:40 h). In Mergoscia-Rivapiana aussteigen. Die Strasse bis zur kleinen rosa Kapelle hinaufsteigen (ca. 50 m) und dem Hinweisschild CB-Guesthouse folgen. Nach ca. 50 Metern liegt das Haus auf der linken Seite. Gepäck in die Materialseilbahn legen und ca. 60 Stufen bis zum Haus hinaufgehen.

Herzlich willkommen!

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Anreise.